Holy Donkey Kong! Online form building is easy!


Jamaican monkey business – Photo credit Photobucket “Unique and Funny Pic”

I don’t know about you, but I am fed up with all the monkey business involved with creating online forms and managing responses.  I know that many of us are about one slip on a banana peel away from going crazy due to daily use of clunky software.  Since I know many of you, like me, are suffering, I just have to share my latest technology find.

About three months ago I started using Google Docs and Forms and this made me happy.  Today I discovered Wufoo.com, and I think I am in love.  Iam so excited about this great tool that will allow me to build sophisticated online web forms and manage responses.  Kudos to the folks at Wufoo (SurveyMonkey.com, LLC)!  I highly recommend you swing from branch to branch in a direct path to http://wufoo.com and start building forms the easy way!

A great big hug for all of us! SurveyMonkey and Wufoo unite in 2011

Leave a Reply

